BCOS Healthcare

QUICK HELP

Don’t miss our Customer Service page 

There we’ve gathered a FAQ together with documents and films you might need in your work. If you can’t find the answer to your question, please feel free to contact us

Contact Info

BCOS Healthcare Pvt Ltd,

39/141, Peevees House, Kalathipramabu Road, Ernakulam South, Kochi, Kerala 682 016


BCOS Healthcare Pvt Ltd,

Beypore Road, Kozhikode, Kerala, 673015


BCOS Healthcare Pvt Ltd,

Krishnageetham, Paruthichalkonam, Near Railway gate, Balaramapuram, Trivnadrum, 695501


BCOS Healthcare Pvt Ltd,

2/43, Mangadu Main road,, Mouliwakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600125

Email: info@bcoshealthcare.com

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Opening Hours (Customer Service)

Weekdays

9:30 – 5: 30

Contact Customer Service

Our team – your resource

Our ambition is to offer our customers the best possible service and support. In order to help you out, we have a highly competent team able to do just this. Please give us a try – you can see who to contact and how, below.

Ashraf Thayyil

COOashraf@bcoshealthcare.com

Shiras K

Country Head – Sales & Marketingshiras@bcoshealthcare.com

Sunil K T

Finance Managersunil@bcoshealthcare.com

Jaise Jacob

R & D Managerjaise@bcoshealthcare.com

Ramees Abdul Salam

R&D Engineerramees@bcoshealthcare.com

Aaliya Ashraf

HR Coordinator aaliya@bridgewayhealthcare.com

Mohamed Ahmed

Manager – Technology info@bcoshealthcare.com

Jenshu Fransis

Creative Marketing
 jenshu@bridgewayhealthcare.com

Modal title